Products


Our fully automated polyelectrolyte treatment systems are suitable both for granulated material and liquid concentrates. An optimal preparation of the selected solution and a high degree of system efficiency ensure substantially reduced consumption of polymers and solution water.

Depending on model, our systems deliver ready-to-use solution at a throughput of between 250 and 16,000 liters/hour. All systems are designed for a maturation time that is optimal with respect to the products used.

Drinking water need not be used as process water. Our systems work with industrial water (free from suspended matter) at a pressure of at least 3 bar. All systems are fully wired, piped and tested using water.

We also deliver “turnkey” products (with control mechanisms, sensors, pumps etc.) upon request. Our special provisions are precisely tailored to the requirements of our clients.

You can find out more about our different systems from our model descriptions.

Produkte


Unsere vollautomatischen Polyelektrolyt-Aufbereitungs­anlagen sind sowohl für Granulat als auch für Flüssigkonzentrat geeignet. Die optimale Bereitung der gewählten Lösung und der maximale Wirkungsgrad der Anlagen reduzieren den Verbrauch von Polymer und Lösungswasser deutlich.

Je nach Modell liefern die Anlagen pro Stunde zwischen 250 und 16.000 Liter gebrauchsfertige Lösung. Alle Anlagen sind auf die jeweils optimale Reifezeit ausgelegt, in Abhängigkeit von den verwendeten Produkten.

Als Betriebswasser ist kein Trinkwasser erforderlich. Unsere Anlagen arbeiten mit Brauchwasser (frei von Schwebstoffen) und einem Druck von mindestens 3 bar. Alle Anlagen sind komplett verkabelt, verrohrt und mit Wasser getestet.

Auf Wunsch liefern wir unsere Anlagen „schlüsselfertig“ (mit Steuerung, Sensoren, Pumpe, etc.). Unsere Sonderleistungen sind genau abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen unserer Kunden.

Mehr über unsere Anlagen erfahren Sie in den jeweiligen Modellbeschreibungen.